Ours2share's Blog

Hazelwood and Churchill (Victoria, Australia) local Girl Guide information noticeboard.

Not repeating past behavior.


At this point the president tabled the proposal the look on the president face when she realized just why I was there was not obvious to all. I’m so proud of myself. I did not outwardly ‘smirk’. But when the President glanced my way I did privately acknowledge to the President that was the reason I was there. Having in the past been on committies with the CDCA current president, and reacting at times to various statement the president possibly thought I would jump in boats and all at this point. I did not. Lessons are learned as time goes on.

February 24, 2010 - Posted by | behavior, Body Language, CDCA, committee, Condition report Girl, District, Guides, Hazelwood Honor Board, Hazelwood South Hall

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

