Ours2share's Blog

Hazelwood and Churchill (Victoria, Australia) local Girl Guide information noticeboard.

Little chicken song


Oh. I had a little chicken and it wouldn’t lay an egg

So I nibbed hot oil up and down his leg (repeat)

And the darn little chicken layod a Fu Yong ogg

Chorus.

A Fu Yong egg, a Fu Yong egg

The darn little chicken layecl a Fu Yong egg.

Oh, I had a little chicken and it wouldn’t lay an egg

So I rubbed hot water up and down his leg (repeat)

And the dam little chicken layed a hard boiled egg

Chorus.

A hard boiled egg. a hard boiled egg

The darn little chicken layed a hard boiled egg.

Oh. I had a little chicken and it wouldn’t lay an egg

So I rubbed some chicken up and down his leg (repeat)

And the darn little chicken layed a chicken in an egg.

Chorus.

A chicken in an egg, a chicken in an egg

The darn little chicken layed a chicken in an egg

Oh, I had a little chicken and it wouldn’t lay an egg

So I rubbed a digger up and down his leg (repeat)

And the darn little chicken layed a holey egg

Chorus.

A holey egg, a holey egg

The dam little chicken layed a holey egg

Oh. I had a little chicken and it wouldn’t lay an egg

So I rubbed a bus up and down his leg (repeal)

And the darn little cliicken layed a busted egg

Chorus.

A busted egg, a busted egg

The dam little chicken layed a busted egg.

Oh, I had a little chicken and it wouldn’t lay an egg

So I nibbed a rooster up and down his leg (repeat)

And the dam little chicken layed a fertile egg

Chorus.

A fertile egg. a fertile egg

The darn lillle chicken layed a fertile egg

Oh. I had a little chicken and it wouldn’t lay an egg

So I nibbed hot chocolate up and down liis leg (repent)

And the darn little chicken layed a Easter egg

Chorus

A Easter egg. a Easter egg

The darn little chicken layed an Easter egg.

Oh. I had a little chicken and it wouldn’t lay an egg

So ! nibbed some gold up and down his leg (repeal)

the darn little cluckcn layed a golden egg

Chorus.

A golden  egg. a golden egg

The darn little chicken layed a golden egg.

Oh.  I had a little chicken and it wouldn’t lay an egg

I nibbed some grapes up and down liis leg (repeal )

the dam little chicken layed a red wine egg.

A red wine egg. a red wine egg

T’he darn little chicken laved a red wine eae.

Oh. I had a little chicken and it wouldn’t lay an egg

So I nibbed a jumper up and down his leg (repeat)

And the darn little chicken layed a jumping egg

Chorus.

A jumping egg. a jumping egg

The dam little chicken layed a jumping egg

Oh, I had a little chicken and it wouldn’t Iay an egg

So 1 pulled its leg and 1 pulled its neck (repeat)

And the dam little chicken layed a busied egg

Chorus.

A busted egg. a busted egg

The darn little chicken layed a busied egg

Oh, I had a little chicken and it wouldn’t lay an egg

So I nibbed myself up and down his leg (repeat}

And the dam little chicken layed a perfect egg

Chorus.

A perfect egg. a perfect egg.

The dam little chicken layed a perfect egg

Oh. I had a little chicken and il wouldn’t lay an egg.

So I rubbed some fruit up and down his leg (repeal)

The darn httle chicken layed a fruity egg

Chorus.

A fruity egg. a fruity egg

The dam little chicken layed a fruity egg.

May 29, 2010 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

